What is the AMCAT test syllabus?

Syllabus and Pattern

Answers for questions on Syllabus and Pattern for AMCAT Exam

What is the AMCAT test syllabus?

AMCAT syllabus consists of 4 compulsory modules (related to Language and Aptitude) and 2 optional modules related to your degree or field of interest.

Compulsory modules

  1. English ability
  2. Quantitative ability
  3. Logical ability
  4. Personality

Skill specific modules (Domain specific) include Engineering branches, MBA fields like Marketing, Finance etc.

Check complete AMCAT syllabus

Have more questions?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies. Please note, we do not collect sensitive data and child data. See Privacy Policy.