How many modules does AMCAT contain?

Syllabus and Pattern

Answers for questions on Syllabus and Pattern for AMCAT Exam

How many modules does AMCAT contain?

There are 4 compulsory modules and up to 2 optional domain specific modules. The types of modules are as follows:

  1. Language and Aptitude (Compulsory) - English Ability, Quantitative ability, Logical ability.
  2. Personality (Compulsory) - AMCAT Personality Inventory.
  3. Skill specific Modules (Optional) - Domain or interest related modules like Computer programming for CS/IT students. Electronics and Semiconductor for ECE students, Finance and Marketing for MBA students.

Check AMCAT Syllabus

Have more questions?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies. Please note, we do not collect sensitive data and child data. See Privacy Policy.